INTERIORIZATION RUNDOWN* SUCCESS STORY

Ian is a relatively new Scientologist, having done most of his auditing and training outside of the Church, here in the Independent Field.  I am  very proud of his progress – Randy

*Interiorization Rundown – “.. a remedy designed to permit the PC to be further audited after he has gone exterior.  The Int Rundown is not meant to be sold or passed off as a method of exteriorizing a PC.”   – Tech Dictionary

Stars behind palms

The Interiorization Rundown was, by far, the most intensive rundown that I have yet had in auditing!

As I get auditing, I am seeing how I had been withdrawing from life after numerous failures based on trying to be and impress other people, and so didn’t know who I was or what to do with my life. Now it’s all basically a combination of erasing the old & false as well as creating the new and true me.

I really appreciated running this process, because now a number of my tasks and goals finally feel like they are moving forward, being completed and being let go if off my purpose, which makes me feel more present, productive and accomplished. I also feel more able to go into physical situations where, even if somewhat out of my comfort zone, I am no longer completely avoiding them. While I realize that I still have to do the work to make my life goals happen, at least I don’t feel quite so “fixed” anymore and now it feels like there are far fewer barriers – most all of which I had put in place myself! Having done much work on my inside world, now I feel more ready to take care of what needs to be done on the outside one.

Thank you to my fiancee Olga for supporting me and her undying love, thank you to both Randy and Kay Smith for their help and encouragement with this process, and a big thank you for this technology formed by both L. Ron Hubbard and the uncredited members of his Scientology staff for creating and researching this process and helping me out … literally!

–  Ian

3 thoughts on “INTERIORIZATION RUNDOWN* SUCCESS STORY

  1. Yeh, ok, that’s one helluva success story! And a very nice Responsibility perspective! Congratulations all around. 🙂

Leave a Reply

