Success on Repair Program

This person had had a rough time in past auditing.  We cleaned that up, and I am very proud of her wins:

Session Set Up

“I have had a number of gains from this auditing:

 I feel more resilient when emotional situations come up.

 I recently noticed that when I communicate with others, I can do so with much less effort expended.

I have felt like this now for over three days.

I feel more daring.

I feel myself emotionally and spiritually stronger than before.

And though I know there are still things I need to handle,

I feel very good about this auditing I have been receiving, and I look forward very much to moving on up the Bridge.

Thank you, LRH, for this technology!”

– Signed, “New Start”

2 thoughts on “Success on Repair Program

Leave a Reply

