Training Service Available

african_lion

Tim Swanson and I are offering Scn training – especially the Solo Auditor’s course – but we can do other courses as well.  See our blog at <this link.

I am now solo auditing on Ned for OTs – the level known as OT VII in the church.  With the great guidance of Greta Alexander, my CS, and Tim, and Kay Clark Proctor, who twinned with me through OT VI – all here in the Indie field.

: Last night, while sleeping, I had a win:

Many of us are light-hearted, much of the time. but I am experiencing a deep down light-heartedness.
As I awoke, the morning light – and my future –  was clear and bright.

2 thoughts on “Training Service Available

Leave a Reply

